Bruce Devor, President

Quentin Sage, Vice President

Kacee Alonso, Secretary

Suzanne Hageman, Treasurer

Paula Milam


The Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. at the library. Meetings are open to the public. If you have an item for the agenda, please let Board President Bruce Devor or the Library Director Cole Everhart know at least a week in advance.